I’m Strong Because I Know My Weaknesses

20 Sep

I got my first paycheck today! It’s been quite some time since I started interning for PageDaily. It has now transitioned into a part-time job. I’m still on the look-out for another part-time to fill out my schedule or possibly a full-time related to my field. It’s difficult since I’m not actively seeking.

Other aspects of my life have been on a slow incline as of late. I’m bouncing from being content to happy and I’m learning a lot more about myself. I swear, I’m one of those people who can only learn from experiences and mistakes. You can tell me a billion times not to do something but out of curiosity I will still plunge my head into it and getting hurt or disappointed will be my only way of learning. But I can say to myself: “hey, at least I gave it a shot.”

One Response to “I’m Strong Because I Know My Weaknesses”

  1. Gigi September 25, 2011 at 11:38 pm #

    cute outfit ~~ love the accessories :)

    Found you via one of my old posts you once commented on ~ Thanks again for the support ~

    if you like please follow me on bloglovin and I will follow back ;) Leave me a comment on my latest post when you do ~
    xxx
    Gi

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

