Addicted to Nail Polish

5 Feb

I have an addiction to nail polish. Ever since the beginning of last year I’ve acquired an addiction to nail polish. I love having pretty nails and I can’t stand people with chipped nail polish. I never paint my whole nail in one shade of color though. I love french manicure of any color! I know the traditional one is white but I like it in all different colors. I have’t updated for a while, so here is my nails for the past 3 weeks. Enjoy! =]

Week 1 Nails

Week 2 Nails

What I have on right now. The lavender is from O.P.I.

Close up. I kind of messed up on it.

Oh and since we’re here anyways I’ll show you my outfit of the day. It’s a lazy friday for me since I have no class.

My pink robe that I've had since forever. I know I look bummy.

Don’t worry though. I am going to a party tonight. I can’t waste a perfectly good day now can I? =]

8 Responses to “Addicted to Nail Polish”

  1. PixyEla February 7, 2010 at 5:21 pm #

    Hi there,
    I recently found your blog through icyabstract. 🙂
    LOVE your nails!!
    Take care~

  2. Enjoy February 16, 2010 at 6:09 am #

    Hi First time hopped here on your site, founde on ASK. I do thank you with all my heart for sharing such wonderful words with me. I am taking your thoughts into consideration. It’s great to receive a neutral point of view for a change. Thank you again

  3. a-mw February 18, 2010 at 4:33 am #

    Welcome First time hopped here on your site, founde on Google.

  4. health health June 9, 2010 at 2:25 pm #

    Wow this is a great resource.. I’m enjoying it.. good article

  5. Timex watch June 9, 2010 at 2:40 pm #

    Good collection of work & excellent site!

  6. men's shoes June 9, 2010 at 3:02 pm #

    hey friend… i think your site is very interisting for me….. your site give me some important information.. thanks a lot!

  7. Sunglasses June 9, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

    Wow so nice! I like this site.Keep it working every day 🙂

  8. Vintage watch June 9, 2010 at 10:32 pm #

    Keep posting stuff like this i really like it, Good job My friend 😉

Leave a Reply

