This Season’s Must-Haves

17 Mar

1. Feminine Ruffles or Laces

Image Source: farm4.static.flickr.com

2. Soft Transparency

Image Source: Forever21.com

3. Bright Extras

Image Source: savvy.purseblog.com

4. Chic Shorts paired with Classic Tops

Image Source: whowhatwear.com

5. Belted Dresses

Image Source: angelaseeangelablog.wordpress.com

6. One-Shouldered Styles

Image Source: shopchantalstylefile.com

7. Metallic Hard Clutches

Image Source: oasis-stores.com

8. Mixed Bold Prints

Image Source: Forever21.com

One Response to “This Season’s Must-Haves”

  1. Gucci Hand Bags April 8, 2010 at 2:52 am #

    I have to say, every time I come to aimeehx3.wordpress.com you have another interesting post to read. One of my friends was telling me about this topic several weeks ago. I think I’ll send my friend the link here and see what they say.

Leave a Reply

