It’s Like Christmas All Over Again.

28 Mar

Home sweet home! I’m back in Queens for Spring Break! Whooo. When I came home there were 3 packages waiting for me on my bed. I love how every time I come home I always have packages waiting for me. I feel like a little kid on Christmas day tearing through them. They missed my Forever21 package! They had to send it back because I was not here to sign for the delivery. What bullshit is this… it usually gets to my house fine.

Anyway, I’m very very very satisfied with my Cutesygirl.com order. Initially I was super worried because I don’t like buying shoes online. But these were wonderful!

The first pair is a pair of gold pumps. It’s a little too high for me and kind of hard to walk in but hopefully I’ll still put it into good use.

Then I got these tanned/chestnut colored booties. This is a color I’ve been looking for. They’re really cute and I really like them. They’re comfortable too.

Next are my favorite…. black boots. My other suede pair got ruined in the rain. I decided to buy a leather looking pair this time. Let’s hope they last longer. They look super cute with my leather jacket.

I also got a package from eyeslipsface.com. They are makeup ranging from $.99 – $5. Overall it’s really cheap makeup and the quality is not bad. I got these when they were having a 50% off sale. So each item were only like $.50. So it was a great steal!

I’m not sure if I would use everything because I really just like buying them. I think I have a whole basket full of stuff that’s brand new that I have not even used yet. I might do a giveaway during the summer so look out for that.

Next up is the Sephora package. I used my giftcard from Jane for this one. Thanks babe!

I only ordered 4 items since the lipsticks were quite expensive like $12 each. I’m very excited to try the blue shadow maybe when I get together with my girls this week. It’s sparkly and I never really try sparkly eyeshadows.

Here are the colors of the 2 lipsticks I got:

The one on the left is a pretty nude color. And you all know how much I love baby pinks so the one on the right is a sparkly baby pink.

That’s it for my packages. I can’t wait to try everything out. I’m very sad that my Forever21 package has not arrived and have to be sent back. I will call customer service and see what’s up with it.

That’s all for now… everyone enjoy your Spring Breaks! =]

2 Responses to “It’s Like Christmas All Over Again.”

  1. Johnny Chen March 28, 2010 at 10:23 pm #

    Beautiful life Blog.

  2. cahbagoes March 29, 2010 at 3:54 am #

    nice site.. very intresting!! i need updates from you.

Leave a Reply

