Style Crush: Vanessa Hudgens

13 Apr

I never realized how much style this girl had until I recently read an article where she was mentioned. She’s so simple and chic! I remember loving her music when she first came out and I still have every single one of her songs. She’s modest and I rarely see her on pages of gossip magazines. Besides that, how freaking cute is her and Zach? Anyways here’s why she’s my style crush:

I’m having a shitty week so hope everyone else is having a better one. Toodle =]

4 Responses to “Style Crush: Vanessa Hudgens”

  1. Diamond April 18, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

    Ofcourse! I love her style she is an fashion icon!

  2. Diamond April 18, 2010 at 3:48 pm #

    Vanessa hudgens has the best style she is a true fashion icon!

  3. Rhoda Estrada May 27, 2010 at 6:16 pm #

    Super interesting writing. Really.

  4. prettyberries August 12, 2010 at 1:03 pm #

    i absolutely love vanessa’ss style ( :

Leave a Reply

