Serious Hangover

18 Apr

I had a great night last night partying it up with my little at her crossing party. Welcome to eternal sisterhood my little RAWR! I’ve been pretty busy lately so no time for any outfit posts. Even at last nights party I only went with jeans and a tank-top with heels. The weather is so chilly that I just feel kind of blah.

Anyway, here is my nails for the week:

I tried to do zig-zags on the tips but it was a fail as you can see. I don’t have the time to fix it so I left it like this.

Hmm.. I’m working on a piece about social media but my ideas have been turned down so far. Urggg… I wish I didn’t have so many projects to do.

Oh and I like this quote:

The thing that we call “failure” is not the falling down, but the staying down.” – Mary Pickford

Leave a Reply

