Let’s Pretend Dreams Were Realities

27 Apr

Lately I’ve thought a lot about how I would want my future home to be like. Or rather… how perfect my closet can be. I like visual inspirations, so enjoy! =]

Look at all that space for shoes. LOVE!

Color coordinate!

Mariah Carey's Shoe Closet...

And last but not least, the walk-in closet from Sex and the City!

2 Responses to “Let’s Pretend Dreams Were Realities”

  1. Linda (your cousin!) April 27, 2010 at 7:50 pm #

    I love the first closet!

    Have you decided on what the physical house itself will look like yet?

  2. Aimee April 28, 2010 at 2:03 pm #

    yeah I really like the first one too because it’s more homey-looking. But my favorite is still the Sex and the City one. I love how elegant and polished it looks.

    As for the physical house, I’ve been collecting images for each of the separate rooms for inspiration. Maybe I will blog that some other time.

Leave a Reply

