Life Is Full Of Experiments

3 May

Hi wordpress. Here I am again… procrastinating before my two finals tomorrow.

So the past weekend I went shopping and got a bunch of goodies. I’m not showing them because I haven’t had the time to take pictures yet. However, I do have pictures of outfits I tried. beware of how ugly the romper looks on me.

Sheer Top and Skirt: H&M

And I did end up getting the sheer top from H&M. Kind of regret not getting the skirt though because the more I look at it the more I like it.

Romper: H&M

 

Shirt: Forever21
Skirt: Charlotte Russe

The best deal this whole weekend were these sandals I got from Forever21 for $7.50!

 

Anyway… back to studying! Might not update again until I finish all my finals which will be Friday.

Leave a Reply

