Roses Are Blue, Violets Are Red.

3 May

The weather was perfect this weekend! I got to enjoy some sun but my attempt at getting a tan was a fail. Although I did went shopping! I’m kind of on a hunt for rompers but they really look like pjs on me. I won’t give up.

Anyway… an outfit that I wore on Friday:

Tube-Top: H&M
Skirt: Forever21
Tights: Somewhere in Hong Kong

The next time I go home it’d be summer when school’s out. Time really flies. As I watch all my graduating friends frantically searching for jobs, it makes me fear one year from now when I will be the one doing exactly that. Economy, PLEASE get better!

3 Responses to “Roses Are Blue, Violets Are Red.”

  1. batman May 3, 2010 at 1:22 am #

    its “i did GO shopping” not went.

  2. Foxy May 3, 2010 at 12:41 pm #

    i love the outfit!!! let’s GO shopping when you come home! ;P

  3. Linda (your cousin!) May 3, 2010 at 1:02 pm #

    Yea seriously…I can’t believe that you’re going to be a senior! I felt like it was just yesterday when you were worrying about moving up there with all your stuff!

    I really like this outfit btw

Leave a Reply

