Silver Lining

10 May

It’s so cold! Only 52 degrees here in Albany. Days seem to pass by slowly when you’re doing NOTHING. I’m waiting for my last final tomorrow and then graduation for some of my sorority sisters on Saturday. I’m starting to make plans for summer already so if you want to hang out let me know. =]

I haven’t done any makeup related post in a while. So I got bored this morning and decided to do a look with the E.L.F Silver Lining eyeshadow that I got over Spring Break. It’s the first time I’ve used it actually. I’m always running late to school so I have no time for too much of this.

I’m not showing you my whole face because I don’t have any makeup on. So concentrate on the eyes. Oh and sorry for the bags under my eyes.

I think I need some new eyeshadow brushes. Anyone have any ideas?

2 Responses to “Silver Lining”

  1. Linda (your cousin!) May 10, 2010 at 3:31 pm #

    That looks really good! How’s the internship search coming along?

    • Aimee May 10, 2010 at 3:42 pm #

      I haven’t heard back from them yet. Getting quite anxious.

Leave a Reply

