Oh How Time Flies

13 May

I started packing today for the summer. We’re also moving to a new house soon; a bigger party house. Whooo… NOT. LOL. I’m not a big party person. I’m more into small get-together if you know what I mean. (With the right people of course) =] Yep… It’s really official, the end of my Junior year. This is how you know it’s the end, when you’re packing and cleaning and getting headaches from all the moving.

Well, it did give me the chance to finally do a Spring cleaning and ended up donating a few bags of clothing to Goodwill.

That was the beginning of packing/cleaning. I forgot to take one during cleaning but it was disastrous. =[

I went to the mall today to take care of last-minute things. And here’s the outfit of the day. Although I didn’t end up wearing the wedges since I planned to stay for at least 4-5 hours at the mall.

Tee-Shirt: American Apparel
Jeans: Levis
Cardigan: H&M
Belt: New York & Company
Wedged Heels: New York & Company

I got these wedges the last time I went to the mall and NY&Co had a 50% off sale. They came out to only about $14! It was a great steal. I plan to wear them this weekend to attend graduation.

A closer look... sorry for my ugly toes.

To end it, here is Upssie!! He’s a teacup Maltese owned by one of my housemates. He’s a brat… but he actually looks cute here. Too bad looks are deceiving though.. hahah. =]

4 Responses to “Oh How Time Flies”

  1. Judy May 13, 2010 at 3:25 am #

    A few bags?!

    I like the shoes!

    • Aimee May 13, 2010 at 7:25 pm #

      LOL yeah. I just found more and more clothes that I no longer wear or just didn’t want anymore. A few of them still had tags on them. But I think I was doing a good deed.

      • Linda (your cousin!) May 13, 2010 at 11:03 pm #

        OMG you need to just buy stuff that you really like instead of shopping impulsively. Or just sell the stuff still with tags. They have this thing called Craigslist or ebay 😉

  2. emily May 14, 2010 at 9:35 pm #

    come home to me soon! that puppy is so cute!

Leave a Reply

