Pink Pink Pink!

17 May

Finally done with Junior year! congratulations to all the Class of 2010! Watching people graduate and leave was a little sad but it’s not like I’ll never see them again… except for one friend who is going back to Thailand! She will be missed dearly.

Grades for the semester will be out tomorrow. I’m really nervous because I really want to graduate Cum Laude which requires a 3.25 GPA. Stupid grades!

Here’s the nails I’m sporting at the moment. It’s very simple because I’ve been so busy. The polish is from Sephora. I forgot what it’s called and I don’t have the bottle with me.

Doing an outfit post after this one once I get the pictures out from my camera.

3 Responses to “Pink Pink Pink!”

  1. Linda (your cousin!) May 17, 2010 at 11:55 pm #

    Cum laude is only a 3.2 at your school? I remember at SBU it was a 3.5!

    • Aimee May 18, 2010 at 12:47 am #

      3.5 would be Magna Cum Laude. There’s 3 levels. There’s another one at 3.75.

      • Linda (your cousin!) May 18, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

        SBU’s lowest level (cum laude) is 3.5! I think summa cum laude is 3.75 or something like that and magna cum laude is 3.85?

Leave a Reply

