Say Farewell And Treasure All The Wonderful Memories

17 May

Like I said, I would do an outfit post. This is from yesterday when I attended the Albany graduation.

Top: H&M
Skirt: Forever21
Wedged Heels: NY&Co
Thigh-high Socks: Urban Outfitters
Black Pumps: Aldo Shoes

The first two pictures was what I wore to the actual graduation. The third one was when I was playing with the outfit. And my roots is growing out again so it’s almost time for a haircut. I’m thinking about getting side bangs too.

Please follow me with Bloglovin if you have one. Thanks =]

One Response to “Say Farewell And Treasure All The Wonderful Memories”

  1. crystal May 21, 2010 at 4:18 am #

    this is cute!

    i see that you were on xanga and then moved to wordpress. what do you think of wordpress, is it better than xanga (in your opinion) or is it like blogger? i have been thinking of moving (just because it’s easier to use apps, and such) but don’t know yet.

    just want to know your opinions! pls email me or msg through xanga if possible : ) thxxx : ).

Leave a Reply

