Kitty Fever

22 May

I used to LOVE Hello Kitty when I was a kid… and I recently have requited that love again. Here’s an outfit post dedicated to the very adorable Sanrio character Hello Kitty. Also, a look of the day to complement it.

Shirt: Forever21 (cut by me)
Glasses: Gucci
Black Pumps: Aldo Shoes

For the look of the day, I used the following products:

Eyes:
Kiehls Marvelous Mineral Mascara
E.L.F Eyeshadow Duo in “Berry Mix”
E.L.F Liquid Eyeliner

Face:
Missha Real Fluid Foundation
Avon Blush in “Snow Pink”

Lips:
Sephora Lip Attitude Lipstick in Chic

___________________________________________________________________________

PLEASE DO NOT GO DOWN FURTHER IF YOU DO NOT WISH TO SEE MORE SELF-ABSORBED PHOTOS OF ME.

Okay that’s it for now. I have to go to bed early so I can get up to go thrift store shopping with my cousin Emily. Btw, she’s a great photographer. Check out her Flickr.

Oh yeah don’t forget to follow me so I can start my giveaway!

3 Responses to “Kitty Fever”

  1. Cathy May 22, 2010 at 6:54 pm #

    Hey~ just wondering, i know missha is a korean brand and it seems like you have a lot of stuff from Asia…where do you get it from??! 0.o im so surprised.

    • Aimee May 22, 2010 at 8:20 pm #

      hey kappa!! There was a Missha store at Queens Center Mall but it recently closed down. I was able to stock up on my foundations and other products before they closed. If you want you can order Missha stuff through sasa.com.

  2. Catherine Fu September 11, 2010 at 8:56 am #

    hehe nerdy xP

Leave a Reply

