Feeling A Little Romantic

24 May

I went up to my roof today for the second time. I think I’m in love already. This will be the new spot for my outfit posts. Oh and good news is that my hair looks better after I woke up today! So I didn’t go to the salon… just going to let it do its natural thing.

I’m sitting here waiting for the boyfriend to finish his last final so we can spend time together. Another hour to kill so here I am making another blog post. Hope you guys don’t get annoyed since it’s summer and I post like everyday. Well darlings.. that’s because I’m still unemployed. Anyone can hook me up with a job? I really don’t want to go back to my old job. Arrggg…

Dress: Forever21
Belt: Also Accessories
Heels: Store in Soho

By the way, I have to sell the heels. They’re too big for me. I don’t know why I even got them thinking I can make it work. I got them for $29.99 so I’m selling them for $20. If anyone is interested please let me know. They’re a size 5.5 but fits like a 6 or 6.5. My feet keeps slipping out of them so I want to find someone who will put them into good use. They’re brand new. I only worn once in these pictures. I prefer someone in NYC so I can give them in person.

Don’t forget the giveaway guys! Follow me so I can get it started soon. I think I’m just going to set a deadline for the first week of June and then I’m going to do the drawing.

That’s all for now. Toodles. =]

10 Responses to “Feeling A Little Romantic”

  1. Peggy May 25, 2010 at 2:59 am #

    Cute shoes, $20? I think I’ll be able to fit in ’em! Stop by my photo studio this week and I’ll take it!

    • Aimee May 25, 2010 at 9:17 pm #

      Aww thanks babe! Are you there all the time or is there a certain time that would be best for you?

      • misspegs May 25, 2010 at 10:40 pm #

        ya, I’m there tues, thurs and sats from 1pm – 8pm! Message me to let me know whenever you decide to come!

  2. he May 25, 2010 at 10:17 am #

    love the dress, you look really nice

    -He approces

    fashionbyhe.blogspot.com

    • Aimee May 25, 2010 at 9:15 pm #

      Thank you He. I like your sense of humor on your blog. =]

  3. belt buckles May 25, 2010 at 11:06 am #

    really like your shoes

  4. Ire May 25, 2010 at 11:37 am #

    I love your hair! And this is such a cute dress 🙂

    Visit my blog? Leave a comment? Follow? I’d be more than happy to reciprocate the blog love 🙂
    http://voguishblog.blogspot.com/

    • Aimee May 25, 2010 at 9:22 pm #

      Thanks for loving my hair! It really means a lot to me… if you have not read my last post. LOL.

  5. Joanna December 9, 2010 at 9:50 pm #

    I love this dress.

Leave a Reply

