Beachy

27 May

My first beach day of the summer! I got an okay base tan with the help of my beloved Banana Boat Tanning Oil. I had fun hanging with just the girls and one of my close guy friends. Round two at ktv tonight. =D

Oh and please vote for me in this contest. All you have to do is press “like” under my picture and enter your email. You’re allowed to vote every 24 hours. Thanks! =]

6 Responses to “Beachy”

  1. Judy May 27, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    I tried to click on “LIKE!” but I don’t know if it worked.

    • Judy May 27, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

      Never mind! I think it worked. Didn’t see the enter email box there.

      • Aimee May 28, 2010 at 1:46 pm #

        Thanks Judy! =]

  2. Linda (your cousin!) May 29, 2010 at 1:03 am #

    Did Emily take these?

    • Linda (your cousin!) May 29, 2010 at 1:05 am #

      Oh oops, I meant to reply to the entry above this one, the one on the roof with you in the blue shorts.

      • Aimee May 29, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

        nope. They were all self portraits.

Leave a Reply

