Cleaning, Cleaning and More Cleaning

5 Jun

I woke up at 11 today to clean out my shoe closet. I had a total of 68 pairs of shoes. I threw away a lot of them because they were worn out. For a period during my high school years I LOVED heels and I wore them almost everyday. Some of them were pretty much brand new so I decided I’m going to create a page on my blog just for my blog sales! There’s going to be 10 pairs of shoes to start and 10 pieces of clothing. Hope you guys check it out. Payments will be made through paypal and I’m selling to U.S only. (Shipping is too expensive internationally… sorry ladies.)

So, I lost my camera the other day at my friend’s birthday. I’m sooooo sad I can’t even begin to explain. It’s not even about the camera because I can always buy a new one, but it’s all the memories in the camera. I wish whoever found it can give it back to me so I can upload all the pictures… they can have my camera.  I had some pretty epic pictures from that night. Grrr.

Also, I’m never going back to the Bier Garten (Beer Garden) in Manhattan. I read reviews about how it’s supposed to be classy and fun. It turned out to be loud and there weren’t even any music! How am I suppose to enjoy drinking without music?! They only had 3 kinds of beers though and the White Wheat one It was not good. Well at least now I know and won’t go back there. Next Beer Garden we’re going to hit up would be Studio Square in Astoria. =D

We also didn’t catch Sex and The City last night because tickets were sold out. I’m disappointed because it would’ve been my highlight of the night. Now I need someone to go see it with me. Anyone down for it? LOL.

Okay so don’t forget to check out my items for sale!! They’re cheap and I really need money. So help a girl out. ;]

Before I go, here’s a picture of a cutie pie for you guys. It’s my boyfriend’s neice.

2 Responses to “Cleaning, Cleaning and More Cleaning”

  1. how much should i weigh June 19, 2010 at 4:28 pm #

    hey whats your myspace page.

    • Aimee June 19, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

      I don’t use myspace anymore.

Leave a Reply

