Sometimes, It’s As Simple As Black n White

10 Jun

Outfit from yesterday when I went drugstore shopping.

Top: Forever21
Shorts: Hollister
Heels: NY&Co

I got a back up of my favorite lipstick, the Revlon Colorburst in Baby Pink. I also got a leave-in conditioner for my hair that I’m going to give it a few weeks to see how it turns out. It smells horrible though. If I could change one thing about myself, it’d definitely be to have better hair. It drives me nuts especially in the summer with all the humidity and sun damage. It doesn’t help that I have to get a straight perm every six months or so. Both time-consuming and costly. =[

Anyway, go watch the movie “Get Him To The Greek.” It’s really funny.

P.s – I can’t wait for the Fifa World Cup tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

