One Woman’s Trash Is Another Woman’s Treasure

16 Jun

I went thrift store hunting again today with Emily. It was a great turnout. My favorite buy of the day would be a Theory blazer for $15! =D

Emily was my photographer today. LOL. Enjoy!

Top and Shorts: Forever21
Cardigan and Bag: H&M
Boots: Cutesy Girl

I’ve mentioned that I’m going back into taking photoshoots. It’s my only way of income right now since I can’t seem to find a job. I had my first shoot of the summer with a wonderful photographer yesterday so I can’t wait to see and show you guys the pictures. I would have to wait like a week or two though because he’s very busy doing wedding shoots and such. =]

I’m about to have dinner and head over to my boyfriend’s place. It’s our 28 months tomorrow! ♥

Leave a Reply

