A Walk Down Memory Lane

19 Jun

So if you guys are friends with me on Facebook you’ve probably seen the hideous pictures of me as a child. Just thought I might share some of them here if you haven’t seem them already. =D

Personally I think I still look the same. Oh and beware of my infamous afro.

Yeah I know you love that afro!

With Emily. We looks exactly the same as we do now.

About a year before I came to the U.S.

With our other cousins in China.

All of us side by side.

4 Responses to “A Walk Down Memory Lane”

  1. adob21blog June 19, 2010 at 6:50 pm #

    I don’t know why you say these pictures are hideous?

    • Aimee June 19, 2010 at 8:01 pm #

      Sometimes I just think all my childhood pictures are hideous. Very premature. LOL.

  2. crystal June 20, 2010 at 7:30 pm #

    Total cute pics : ).

  3. crystal June 22, 2010 at 12:41 am #

    I filled out the survey – sorry for the belated comment : ). Here it is !

    http://watermoolen.xanga.com/729025335/item/

Leave a Reply

