Vanilla Bean Cheesecake

22 Jun

I have the best boyfriend ever. He deals with my princessy ways. =D

He just stopped by my house to drop off 2 pieces of Vanilla Bean Cheesecake. How can he know that I was craving sweets just a few hours ago?!! He can definitely read my mind.

I know you love my smiley face.

I’m going to some harbor tomorrow with Emily and my dad to eat some “real sushi” as my dad would say. So definitely more pictures after tomorrow. =D

4 Responses to “Vanilla Bean Cheesecake”

  1. Asteria June 23, 2010 at 8:51 am #

    wonder what ‘real sushi’ is like lol
    and lucky you!dont you just love it when they surprise you like that?

    • Aimee June 23, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

      Hahah yeah I love suprises!

  2. ANNIE June 25, 2010 at 2:01 am #

    awwww he sounds like a sweetheart =)

    that cake looks really good, was it yummy?

    • Aimee June 25, 2010 at 4:07 pm #

      Yes! It was yummilicious. He actually brought me 2 pieces so I still have one sitting in my fridge. 🙂

Leave a Reply

