Photos From A Recent Photoshoot

4 Jul

A few weeks back I mentioned that I did a photoshoot and I finally got the pictures back! I was excited to see them since I have not shoot for almost a year now. I can see some discomfort in certain photos but I think I’m pretty satisfied on how they turned out.

I’ve been stressed this past week and somewhat irritated. I wish I can share with you guys but it’s too personal for this blog. I’m looking forward to my girls night out on Tuesday. A lot of venting to do!

4 Responses to “Photos From A Recent Photoshoot”

  1. PUHAHA July 4, 2010 at 12:59 am #

    ITS DISCOMFORT LOL NOT UNCOMFORT MY GOD. loool miss you bitch lets chill

    • Aimee July 4, 2010 at 1:15 am #

      LOL yes!! thanks! let’s chill. who’s this again? LOL

  2. MissPegs July 4, 2010 at 12:26 pm #

    Love that last pic, so sensual!

  3. Emily July 8, 2010 at 2:19 am #

    aw, i’m sorry to hear you’re not doing so well. but i love the pics! we’ll take more when i get back.

Leave a Reply

