Newly Acquired

20 Jul

Here are some jewelry that I purchased over the past month.

So I’m using the boyfriend’s Canon camera until I decide to buy a new one. I have not found one I like yet so it might be a while. Oh by the way… I ordered four pairs of shoes online the other day. I can’t wait for them to arrive so I can show them to you!

3 Responses to “Newly Acquired”

  1. dana July 21, 2010 at 2:52 am #

    haha they’re all from forever 21! i got the first ring! 🙂

  2. Kristine July 21, 2010 at 4:16 am #

    i think i need to steal that “love” ring….

  3. Peter Goodall July 23, 2010 at 8:36 am #

    the floral Patterned rings are just beautiful..good choice i must say

Leave a Reply

