Lace Much?

22 Jul

I enjoyed yet another day out with my besties yesterday. We went dim sum and some early afternoon drinking. (I know.. bad move to drink so early.) We got some cheap sushi in Brooklyn at a restaurant called “Wasabi Sushi.” It was only $2.50 for a roll! Went karaoke at night at 100fun. I seriously hate that place. There goes more drinking which resulted in my monstrous headache when I woke up this morning. I burp the taste of alcohol. Arrgg.

 

Top (under and lace): H&M
Shorts: Forever21
Belt and Bag: Thrifted
Shoes: Qupid

Emily is coming back from China tonight. I missed her a lot so I’m excited for her to be back. That also means thrift store shopping trip soon! =]

2 Responses to “Lace Much?”

  1. Abi July 23, 2010 at 1:30 pm #

    Sounds like such a fun day. I love me some sushi, and at that price what’s not to love?
    You look great. Love your shoes.

    http://stylebouquet.blogspot.com/

  2. wynneprasetyo July 25, 2010 at 1:12 am #

    oh my, that’s one gorgeous outfit, you look so pretty!

Leave a Reply

