Have I told You Today That I Love You?

26 Jul

My week is packed. I guess that’s a good thing. I’m actually going to the Forever21 open house with Jane on Tuesday. I also started my promotions job with Fusion although I have not worked my first event yet. I’m excited to enjoy what’s left of my summer.

I wore this outfit a few days ago when I went to Roosevelt Field Mall. I got the wedges that I wanted for so long! But that’s for another time. =]

Top and Shorts: H&M
Belt and Purse: Thrifted
Shoes: Hong Kong

3 Responses to “Have I told You Today That I Love You?”

  1. Mimi July 27, 2010 at 10:43 pm #

    love the cotton candy pink shorts and polka dotted top! very vintage/60’s. your nails are super pretty too. glad you finally bought your wedges. i love it when i wait a while before buying something then decide i need it so i go buy it. that feeling is great 😀

    ps. re:your comment, yeah i’m not gonna hang out with him again. well… unless he begs me and promises to not be so pushy… maybe..

  2. income tax calculator July 30, 2010 at 9:53 pm #

    do u have a twitter

    • Aimee July 31, 2010 at 11:11 pm #

      Yeah. Follow me at Aimeehx3

Leave a Reply

