I Want You To Want Me

29 Jul

I love that song. It was from one of my favorite movies “10 Things I Hate About You.”

Went around the Upper East Side with Emily today. I got another purse and two tops. I got a kids trench coat since I’ve been wanting a trench coat for a while now… It’s a little short but I like it. You guys will definitely see it during the Fall.

Onto the outfit of the day:

 

Top and Sandals: Forever21
Skirt: H&M
Belt: Hong Kong
Purse: Thrifted

Now that it’s so hot I’m loving the braids look. (Especially with dirty hair. LOL) Grrr… I seriously can’t wait for blazer season!

6 Responses to “I Want You To Want Me”

  1. Kev Jumba July 30, 2010 at 12:12 am #

    Recommend me a good place to eat sushi !

    • Aimee July 30, 2010 at 12:39 pm #

      LOL! I wish it was really Kev Jumba!! Who’s this? Rayray? George?? But which part of the city you wanna go to?

  2. MissPegs August 1, 2010 at 7:54 pm #

    I’ve been doing that side braid look lately, too! It’s totally cute.

  3. timothy de la ghetto August 2, 2010 at 3:49 am #

    do u just go to the roof and take pictures of yourself before you go out?

    • Aimee August 2, 2010 at 9:58 pm #

      LOL did you know he was actually in NY recently?!

  4. Kev Jumba August 2, 2010 at 4:01 am #

    Raymond Wong has herpes….

Leave a Reply

