Rockin’ Them Heels

8 Aug

Just a quick outfit post before I head to bed. I’m waking up early to attend the Dragon Boat Festival with my family tomorrow. =]

I wore this outfit yesterday for lunch with the wifeys. Sorry for the lack of pictures.

Top: Forever21
Shorts: Hollister
Scarf used as belt: Thrifted
Heels: Qupid (wish I had a better picture of these babies!)
Purse: Gucci

7 Responses to “Rockin’ Them Heels”

  1. TeenageConfidential August 8, 2010 at 2:15 am #

    The trick to pulling off any outfit is to have a good hairstyle with no frizzies. I think your hair looks perfect for this outfit.

    I’m Hollister addicted. That’s how I found your blog by Tag Surfing.

  2. theonlyfashionprincess August 8, 2010 at 3:06 am #

    Saw your photo on weardrobe. You look beautiful! Love your outfit. Hope you will become a follower of my blog too?
    xoxo

    http://theonlyfashionprincess.blogspot.com

  3. HcFashion♥ August 8, 2010 at 6:45 am #

    wow I love your outfit!

  4. marriagecoach1 August 8, 2010 at 9:49 am #

    smoking!
    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  5. Wynne Prasetyo August 10, 2010 at 11:05 pm #

    perfect luncheon outfit! i’m falling for your shoes!

  6. PetiteAsianGirl August 16, 2010 at 9:48 pm #

    Just read through pages of your archives…you’re so beautiful and have great style! Following on bloglovin : )

  7. Elle August 19, 2010 at 3:32 pm #

    Love the shoes, never heard of the brand, I’ll have to check it out. 🙂

    I was looking to buy a similar Gucci bag, you wear it really well.

Leave a Reply

