Caught Up

16 Aug

My boyfriend got me a new camera for our 2 and a half-year anniversary! It’s just the most beautiful thing I’ve ever seen next to all my pairs of lovely heels. It’s a pink Canon Powershot SD3500 IS. It takes gorgeous pictures and the quality is superb! Highly recommend it if anyone needs a new camera.

I went out with Bree-Bree and Maggie today (finally). We caught up on everything that’s going on and decided that we will celebrate Maggie’s birthday this Saturday. She would finally be legal to drink! (Although we’ve all been doing it for so long already.) =]

I tried Polish food for the first time today thanks to Maggie. Although what I got tasted like hotdog. LOL. We also went thrifting around Greenpoint and it was a fruitful day!

6 Responses to “Caught Up”

  1. Mimi August 18, 2010 at 4:06 am #

    Awwe your boyfriend is so sweet!

    Happy bday to your friend! 😀

    Love the piccies. That camera sure takes good pics (;

  2. george cheng August 18, 2010 at 5:39 pm #

    and what did you get him??????

    • Aimee August 18, 2010 at 7:23 pm #

      We were planning to go to Atlantic City so I was getting him $300 in chips. But we ended up not going so yeah…

  3. Jo August 19, 2010 at 9:33 am #

    Hey, saw your site on Xanga and just wanted to check it out. I like your bag. =)

    Where are you from? I’m around Atlantic City too!

    • Aimee August 19, 2010 at 10:32 am #

      I’m from NYC actually. I was planning to go to Atlantic city for vacation but it didn’t happen.

  4. bree August 21, 2010 at 12:11 am #

    that was so thoughtful of him to get you the camera, and i’m glad we finally caught up!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

