Saving What’s Left Of Summer

19 Aug

Summer vacation is coming to an end. I’m enjoying the last bit of it then it’s back to hell for me. Thankfully it’s going to be my last year. I just keep thinking about how much I’m going to miss my boyfriend and friends when I go back to school. Arrg… it’s a never-ending feeling I get every time I have to leave the city.

Skirt: H&M
Cardigan: J.Crew
Wedges: Forever21
Purse and Belt: Thrifted

I hate packing. I seem to acquire more and more every time I come home. With the numerous pairs of shoes I purchased this summer, how am I going to haul it back to Albany? I’m still figuring out my ride situation too… =[

6 Responses to “Saving What’s Left Of Summer”

  1. Abi August 19, 2010 at 11:54 pm #

    Hopefully, it’ll all go by really quickly and it’ll be the holidays once again before you know it 😉

    Absolutely love your bag!

  2. John Wilder August 20, 2010 at 10:49 am #

    Love the very feminine short frilly dress. I have but one word for you; SMOKING

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  3. Linda (your cousin!) August 20, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    I really like this outfit! BTW I saw those shoes @ F21 and thought of you lol

  4. Mimi August 21, 2010 at 6:16 am #

    Those wedges… I need them lol. Love the skirt as well.

    Maybe you can bring just the necessities? Shoe-wise, I mean. Do you travel back and forth a lot?

    It sucks that you have to leave your boyf and friends tho ):

    • Aimee August 21, 2010 at 7:55 pm #

      Yeah I come home like once a month. It does suck a lot that I have to leave everyone but I’ll make the best of it. 🙂

  5. T August 24, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    Cute outfit!

Leave a Reply

