Move In

4 Sep

Sorry for being on a hiatus for so long. I came back to school and was busy with everything. I also didn’t have internet at the new house for a few days. I swear I thought about wordpress everyday! I don’t really have anything new to post since I feel like I have not had a moment of rest thus far. So here’s just a few pictures of my new room in Albany. It’s still a work in progress. =]

Lastly, I will leave you with this… hopefully more outfit posts to come soon.

6 Responses to “Move In”

  1. Emily September 4, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

    Wow your room is so pink! It looks nice though 🙂

  2. marriagecoach1 September 4, 2010 at 11:59 pm #

    As always, I appreciate the short skirts and you have great legs.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  3. Dana September 5, 2010 at 1:30 am #

    First, ew that guy above is a creep…

    Second, i love this room so much better!!! and where’s our pics??? 😡

  4. kevjumba September 7, 2010 at 9:14 am #

    why dont you have a desk? where do you sit and do work?

    • Aimee September 7, 2010 at 5:16 pm #

      on the floor

  5. incognito (@tunsky) June 18, 2012 at 5:16 pm #

    I miss having my mattress on the floor.

Leave a Reply

