I Leave Memories Everywhere I Go

8 Sep

First outfit post since I moved into the new house! There are great settings that I can use in and around this house… much more options compared to my roof back in Queens. =]

This is from a few days back. It’s really dark because it was super cloudy that day:

Top: H&M
Shorts & Necklace: Forever21
Belt & Bag: Thrifted
Boots: Cutesygirl.com

I started another blog for my writing. It’s private for now until I feel like I’m ready to show it to the world. I’m lacking inspirations these days.

4 Responses to “I Leave Memories Everywhere I Go”

  1. Linda (your cousin!) September 8, 2010 at 10:35 pm #

    WHY on earth do people wear shorts and boots (that aren’t rain boots) together? It makes me think that they’re confused as to what season it is.

    • Aimee September 9, 2010 at 11:54 am #

      LOL. I guess it’s for people who wants to savor summer. I actually wear boots when it rains because I don’t want my feet to get wet. And these boots are just way more fashionable than rainboots.

      • Linda (your cousin!) September 9, 2010 at 11:35 pm #

        As long as you don’t wear shorts with boots when it’s 90 degrees out and sunny!

  2. SLOW TURTLE September 9, 2010 at 11:45 am #

    Hi Wife<3 I miss you! come home soon<3 LOVE YOU (:

Leave a Reply

