The Sky In All Shades of Darkness

21 Sep

I’m accumulating outfit pictures like whoa. I look at my folder and there are tons of pictures I uploaded recently but haven’t had the time to sort out. Busy busy busy… so busy. Why am I so freaking busy? I don’t even know where all the time goes. I don’t feel like I’m busy.. but I look at the time and the next thing you know it’s like 12AM midnight. This scenario repeats itself almost every night. It makes me feel terribly guilty when I don’t blog for a while.

So I started my writing blog… which I believe I talked about a few entries back. I only wrote 2 entries so far and still looking for inspiration.

Speaking of inspiration, I started my first “Inspiration Folder.” I know, I should have made one a long time ago. It finally got to the point where I can’t remember everything that I wanted to remember… and I just need a little picture and help here and there. I will show you guys what I got maybe some other time.

Here’s an outfit I wore last week. I believe it was the day of the storm in NYC and I eventually had to change to jeans later on that day.

(Top: Forever21, Cardigan and Scarf: H&M, Skirt: Thrifted)

7 Responses to “The Sky In All Shades of Darkness”

  1. misspegs September 21, 2010 at 7:12 pm #

    The scarf is cute. I love fall… cute scarves galore!

  2. marriagecoach1 September 21, 2010 at 7:39 pm #

    Love the short dress, hate the flats.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  3. David September 21, 2010 at 8:39 pm #

    I like ballad flats–it is casual but not as laid back as a flip flop (flip flop tells people that you have given up being pretty!!) and it shows the attractive part and hide the less attractive part of one’s feet. This is the best looking shoes ever, next would be pumps/heels style IMHO.

  4. tastie September 22, 2010 at 3:15 pm #

    who takes outfit pictures for you? mandy? i request more pictures of the house please.

    • Aimee September 22, 2010 at 5:09 pm #

      You mean the inside? Ok I’ll do a post on that soon.

  5. Emily September 22, 2010 at 7:22 pm #

    So floral! I love the scarf. Since you demand that I update my blog for you, I demand that you update me on your life! I know your blog is a fashion/beauty blog but it’d be nice to know what’s going on with you.

    • Aimee September 23, 2010 at 12:50 am #

      hahha i do comment on my life here and there. mostly I complain about the stress. But… I just brought 4 pairs of shoes last night. It should be coming to the house soon. LOL

Leave a Reply

