You’re So Amazing, Just the Way You Are

26 Sep

Arrrggg… I’m currently studying for my first Special Education exam. And no, I’m not planning to teach special ed; I just want to learn about it because it sounded interesting. Although, I would say I do have experience with disabled people. Anyway, so I’m studying and studying, but all I can think about is blogging (like always). So here I am…

I wore this outfit one of the days last week. I told you I got them all piled up just like my workload. haha.

(T-Shirt: Uniqlo, Jeans: PacSun, Blazer: BCBG, Booties: Cutesygirl)

By the way, I’ve been kind of emo lately. So if you see me and I don’t look so happy please don’t annoy me or piss me off. Thanks. Do say hi though. 🙂

3 Responses to “You’re So Amazing, Just the Way You Are”

  1. tastie September 28, 2010 at 12:45 am #

    you never answered my question. who takes the pictures for you at the house?

    • Aimee September 28, 2010 at 1:49 am #

      it’s on self-timer. tripod.

  2. e September 28, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

    You bought a tripod? O_O Since when? I love the blazer, btw 😀 This look reminds me of an old western movie, hehe.

    And I know you do insert snippets of your life in your posts but it’s…minimal. :/ You’re always saying how my blog posts are the only way you can know what goes in my life…the same goes for you! I have no idea what’s going on with you up there.

    Btw there’s another tornado warning in NYC -_-

Leave a Reply

