Not Giving A Damn

3 Oct

Another lazy Sunday. I’m still in bed… because it’s way to cold to get up. My head is definitely doing some cartwheels or just over-working because it’s pounding like there’s no tomorrow. The sad thing is I don’t have any medicine lying around for emergencies such as these.

Okay, I think words are just too much for me right now.

(Blouse and Belt: Thrifted, Blazer: Ann Taylor, Jeans and Necklace: Forever21)

“Style is knowing who you are, what you want to say, and not giving a damn.” -Gore Vidal

5 Responses to “Not Giving A Damn”

  1. asteria October 3, 2010 at 7:41 pm #

    really like your fish necklace (it’s a fish right?) 🙂 hope you had a fantastic weekend!

    ps:would love for you to check out my very first giveaway.i’m giving away a selection of my handmade jewellery creations!

    http://www.asterialatief.blogspot.com

    • Aimee October 3, 2010 at 10:56 pm #

      haha yes it’s a fish. I call it my lucky fish actually. =]

  2. Linda (your cousin!) October 4, 2010 at 7:59 pm #

    Any chance we can see you in an outfit that doesn’t have a blazer in it? 🙂

  3. bet365 italia October 4, 2010 at 9:43 pm #

    Good day!This was a really outstanding theme!
    I come from milan, I was fortunate to seek your blog in google
    Also I obtain much in your Topics really thank your very much i will come again

  4. J December 9, 2010 at 8:13 pm #

    I really like your outfit here. =)

Leave a Reply

