Finally Legal

7 Dec

Whoo… I am finally officially legal. The big 21.

Thank you everyone who called and texted me to wish me a happy birthday. Thanks to those who wished me a happy birthday over Facebook as well. Special thanks to those who came out over the weekend to celebrate with me! (I got shit faced aren’t you guys happy? LOL) Also thank those who came out to Smokey Bones last night! I had a blast even though I have a shitload of homework, essays, and projects to do at the moment. I just wanted to take the time out to thank all of you even if I didn’t say thank you individually.

I apologize for my Asian glow in all the pictures…. (I don’t have group pictures in my camera so someone please send them to me!)

Can’t wait for Christmas and New Years! ♥

One Response to “Finally Legal”

  1. Linda (your cousin!) December 8, 2010 at 12:18 am #

    LOL love that last one. You make me proud.

Leave a Reply

