Prints

10 Dec

It’s been a while since my last outfit post. Since it’s freezing out now I’m in search of thicker tights to keep my legs warm when I wear dresses or skirts. I wore this over Thanksgiving break and I’m layering 2 pairs of tights here.

[Dress, Scarf and Jacket: H&M; Cardigan: J.Crew; Belt: F21; Boots and Tights: Random]

[Rimmel London in Grey Matter]

2 more finals and I’m done for the semester!! =D

2 Responses to “Prints”

  1. marriagecoach1 December 11, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

    Hoochie mama, and my you are really the clothes horse.

    Blessings on you and yours
    John Wilder

  2. Kristin Wyly December 11, 2010 at 5:03 pm #

    I love the mixture of neutrals and textures! It really gives the outfit a fun feel. Obviously I need to go back to F21, cause I love those boots!

Leave a Reply

