What We Call Life

22 Jan

I’ve been getting too lazy to update. Although I am consistent with my journal, it’s hard for me to keep up with this blog especially since it’s winter and it’s simply too cold for me to do any outfit posts. All you’re getting out of me from now until probably March will just be lifestyle entries. Hope that’s not too shabby. 🙂

It’s strange how unpredictable life can be. It certainly brings numerous possibilities and it strikes you when you least expect it. Many people say that the best things in the world are sudden encounters, not those moments when you’re searching or actively looking. I have testified to this theory as of late and found it to be true and ladies and gentlemen, that is the serendipity of life.

On any day you can step out the front door and your whole life can change forever.”  –How I met your mother

Leave a Reply

