Fall 2011 New York Fashion Week: Dresses I Love

16 Feb

I really wish I can be at Fashion Week right now! Why couldn’t my mid-winter break land on this week instead of the next? I feel like I’m always missing out; hopefully I will make it out to the next one.

Well I’m still keeping up with the different collections and shows. Here are some of the looks that caught my eye from the Fall/Winter collections:

Pamella Roland Fall 2011

Jenny Packham Fall 2011

Doo Ri Fall 2011

Costello Tagliapietra Fall 2011

Farah Angsana Fall 2011

Derek Lam Fall 2011

Jason Wu Fall 2011

*All image courtesy of stylelist.com and elle.com.

Leave a Reply

