Weather Permitting

16 Feb

It’s currently 38 degrees in Albany. This has been the warmest weather in a while. So exciting to see people on the bus in lighter jackets and less bummy winter dreary clothes. This also put me in a great mood thus I present you an outfit post! 🙂 I wore my Zara jacket over this outfit by the way; it’s not THAT warm yet.

(Leopard Top, Shorts and Scarf: H&M; Denim Dress Shirt: Liz Claiborne; Belt: Thrifted)

I wanted to give the whole mixing-prints thing a try. So I’m starting small with the scarf and top. Maybe next time I’ll be more bold. 🙂

By the way, happy belated Valentine’s Day lovers! I got flowers from the boyfriend and today is our one month. Time sure flies. We’re having a belated celebration this coming weekend… can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

