You Make My Heart Go Boom Boom

1 Mar

I WANT TO DO OUTFIT POSTS!

But I can’t just yet. It’s way too cold. Did I mention my camera broke? I think it might be time for me to invest in a better camera and for this blog. For now you get shitty posts like this:

**Images (beside myself) via cowboybootsandpearls@tumblr 🙂

By the way, I’m using Revlon “Crimson” lipstick. (Just in case you were wondering.)

2 Responses to “You Make My Heart Go Boom Boom”

  1. Emily March 2, 2011 at 1:51 am #

    i meant that when you go on tumblr and click on the image, it usually clicks through to some other site. lol definitely don’t credit the tumblr that you found it on, they do not deserve the credit for posting pictures on their little blog

    • Aimee Huang March 2, 2011 at 2:38 am #

      problem would be that I had them on my computer for quite some time. Not plausible to even remember exactly where they’re from.

Leave a Reply

