Who Do You Follow?

6 Mar

Here are the top five people I like to follow on Twitter in no particular order:

1. @Oprah – This woman is like God. Who wouldn’t want to follow her?

2. @glamourdotcom – One of my favorite magazines and a place where I would love to work for in the future. “Latest in Fashion, Beauty, Sex advice, Health, Weddings & News from Glamour Magazine and Glamour.com.

3. @aimeesong – One of my favorite bloggers of all time. I follow her religiously because she’s such an inspiration to me.

4. @mashable – Helps me to be updated on the latest gadgets and social media news. “Breaking social media, tech and digital news and analysis from Mashable.com, the top resource and guide for all things web.”

5. @UAGreekLife – I’m a sister of Kappa Phi Lambda Sorority Inc. a the University at Albany. As a member of the Greek community, I like to be updated on what’s going on with Greeks all over campus. I also get updates on programs and events.

Leave a Reply

