One Of Those Big Floppy Hats

10 Jul

I’ve always wanted to get one. But then I don’t think I’d wear it unless I’m off on vacation somewhere beachy. Doesn’t hurt to keep trying them on though.

(Dress: H&M; Sandals: Unknown; Belt: F21; Bag: Cole Haan)

I started an entry earlier last week but never published it. It’s like an angry rant. I just read it over and I think it’ll just stay as a draft. This blog is becoming less and less personal which I don’t think is the direction I want to take this. Maybe I’ll actually update you guys on my life on the next entry. 🙂

One Response to “One Of Those Big Floppy Hats”

  1. Pneumonia white July 13, 2011 at 5:47 pm #

    Hi dolly
    thanks for your comment! adore your idea. (following u now)

    xoxx

    _PNMN/W

Leave a Reply

