Blogger’s Night Out NYC

10 Sep

Attended the first Blogger’s Night Out event last night with over 250 fashion bloggers from all over NYC. Thinking that the event lasts until 4AM I went there pretty late into the night and ended up getting there when it was about to end! The FNO organizers were still nice enough to give me a goodie bag with Zoya nail polishes so I don’t go home empty-handed. From what I heard, they’re looking to organize another one in February so I definitely won’t miss it and make sure I get there when the event begins!

With my buddy Anthony

 

 

2 Responses to “Blogger’s Night Out NYC”

  1. Corrie @ Brooklyn Bliss September 11, 2011 at 1:07 am #

    How is it I didn’t hear about this event? Wish I went out for it would love to meet other NYC fashion bloggers.

    • Aimee Huang September 11, 2011 at 8:30 pm #

      It was amazing! However I got there quite late and wasn’t able to meet as many bloggers as I could have. From what I saw the BNO team was fabulous and sponsors gave out awesome goodie bags!

Leave a Reply

